Export

CCE-SC Board Meeting

  • Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 21, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 18, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 17, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 15, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 19, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The Board meets in Room 351, Schaffer Heights, 107 Nott Terrace, Schenectady, NY.